Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2020/05/6 | 
  • Mehdi Tehrani-Doost, Professor of Psychiatry, Tehran University of Medical Sciences and Institute for Cognitive Science Studies                
  • Seyede Parisa Hasanein, Professor of Physiology, Zabol University                                                                                                                    
  • Abbas Haghparast, Professor of Neurophysiology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences                                                                                
  • Mohammad Reza Zarrindast, Professor of Neuropharmacolgy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences                                                          
  • Vahid Sheibani, Professor of Neurophysiology, Kerman University of Medical Sciences                                                                                    
  • Mostafa Assi, Professor of Linguistics, Academy of Persian Language and Literature                                                                                        
  • Ali Ghaleiha, Professor of Psychiatry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences                                                                                                
  • Alireza Moradi, Professor of Clinical Psychology, Kharazmi Unversity and Institute for Cognitive Science Studies                                         
  • Ali Motie Nasrabadi, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Shahed University                                                                                                  
  • Maryam Noroozian, Professor of Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences                                                                                         
  • Javad Hatami, Associate Professor of Psychology, University of Tehran and Institute for Cognitive Science Studies                                        

View: 1201 Time(s)   |   Print: 111 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb